OBLOMOV Project Team

info@oblomovproject.eu

OBLOMOV Project Organisation

Scientific director and Project manager Maddalena Mazzocut-Mis maddalena.mazzocut-mis@unimi.it

Coordinator:

University of Milan www.unimi.it – Italy 

Department of Cultural Heritage and Environment (BAC)
Scientific director and Theatre and Philosophy expert: Ms Maddalena Mazzocut-mis maddalena.mazzocut-mis@unimi.it

Department of Biomedical Sciences for Health (BSH)
HEPA expert: Mr Antonio La Torre antonio.latorre@unimi.it

Department of Medical Biotechnology and Translational Medicine (MBTM)
Obesity and metabolism expert: Mr Enzo Nisoli enzo.nisoli@unimi.it

Fondazione Piccolo Teatro di Milano Teatro d’Europa www.piccoloteatro.org
Italy 
Theatre trainers: Ms Laura Pasetti, Mr Stefano De Luca
Project Manager: Ms Nathalie Martinelli martinellin@piccoloteatromilano.it

University of Liege, Department of Sport and Rehabilitation Sciences (Sport pedagogy unit) www.ulg.ac.be
Belgium
 
Project coordinators: Mr Marc Cloes, Mr Alexandre Mouton
Project Manager and HEPA expert: Mr Marc Cloes marc.cloes@ulg.ac.be

University of Jyväskylä, Department of Sport Sciences www.jyu.fi
Finland 
Project coordinators: Ms Arja Saakslahti, Ms Kirsti Lauritsalo
Project Manager and HEPA expert: Ms Arja Sääkslahti arja.saakslahti@jyu.fi

University of Thessaly, Department of Physical Education and Exercise Sciences www.uth.gr
Greece
 
Project coordinators: Ms Vasiliki Zisi, Mr Nikolaos Digelidis
Project Manager and HEPA expert: Ms Vasiliki Zisi vzisi@pe.uth.gr

Tenis klub Olimpija www.tenisklubolimpija.si

Slovenia 

Project coordinators: Ms Alenka Matko Juvančič, Gregor Matko

Project Manager and Sport expert: Ms Alenka Matko Juvančič alenka.matkojuvancic@gmail.com

Grassroot Sport expert: Ms Raffaella Lioce raffaella@pm45.it

Atelier Europeo www.ateliereuropeo.eu
Italy
 
Project coordinators: Mr Eugenio De Caro, Ms Beatrice Gallo, Ms Francesca Fiini
Project Manager: Mr Eugenio De Caro edecaro@ateliereuropeo.eu
Quality Manager and Project Manager Assistant: Ms Beatrice Gallo  beagallo@vodafone.it
Communication Manager: Ms Francesca Fiini ffiini@ateliereuropeo.eu

Erasmus +
Share This